Loveland Excavating and Paving
 

Loveland Excavating & Paving, Inc

Matt Brennan

Matt Brennan

Chief Executive Officer
513-858-8441
mbrennan@lovelandexcavating.com
Bryan Shepherd

Bryan Shepherd

Vice President of Sales & Estimating
513-858-8446
bshepherd@lovelandexcavating.com
Eric Hazlett

Eric Hazlett

Estimating & Project Management
513-858-8445
ehazlett@lovelandexcavating.com
Mike Moeller

Mike Moeller

Project Management
513-858-8442
mmoeller@lovelandexcavating.com
Bruce Rider

Bruce Rider

Field Operations
brider@lovelandexcavating.com
Sharon Rasnic

Sharon Rasnic

Controller
513-858-8443
srasnic@lovelandexcavating.com
Jeremy Redmon

Jeremy Redmon

Estimating & Project Management
513-858-8447
jredmon@lovelandexcavating.com
Kelly Brokamp

Kelly Brokamp

Staff Accountant
513-858-8448
kbrokamp@lovelandexcavating.com
Janet Woebkenberg

Janet Woebkenberg

Project Administrator & Safety Coordinator
513-858-8444
jwoebkenberg@lovelandexcavating.com
Bandit

Bandit

Stress Relief Engineer

Address

260 Osborne Drive
Fairfield, OH 45014
Directions

Phone

(513) 965-6600