Loveland Excavating and Paving
 

Address

260 Osborne Drive
Fairfield, OH 45014
Directions

Phone

(513) 965-6600

Loveland Excavating & Paving, Inc

Matt Brennan

Matt Brennan

Chief Executive Officer
513-858-8441
mbrennan@lovelandexcavating.com
Bryan Shepherd

Bryan Shepherd

Vice President of Sales & Estimating
513-858-8446
bshepherd@lovelandexcavating.com
Sharon Rasnic

Sharon Rasnic

Controller
513-858-8443
srasnic@lovelandexcavating.com
Eric Hazlett

Eric Hazlett

Estimating & Project Management
513-858-8445
ehazlett@lovelandexcavating.com
Jeremy Redmon

Jeremy Redmon

Estimating & Project Management
513-858-8447
jredmon@lovelandexcavating.com
Bruce Rider

Bruce Rider

Field Operations
513-858-8451
brider@lovelandexcavating.com
Hallie McCluskey

Hallie McCluskey

Estimator
513-858-8455
hmccluskey@lovelandexcavating.com
Jen Beckman

Jen Beckman

HR/Safety/Payroll
513-858-8453
jbeckman@lovelandexcavating.com
Bree Brock

Bree Brock

Staff Accountant
513-858-8448
bbrock@lovelandexcavating.com
Amber Johnson

Amber Johnson

Administrative Assistant