Loveland Excavating and Paving
 

Address

260 Osborne Drive
Fairfield, OH 45014
Directions

Phone

(513) 965-6600

Loveland Excavating & Paving, Inc

Matt Brennan

Chief Executive Officer
513-858-8441
mbrennan@lovelandexcavating.com

Bryan Shepherd

Vice President of Sales & Estimating
513-858-8446
bshepherd@lovelandexcavating.com

Sharon Nickell

Vice President – Finance & Accounting
513-858-8443
snickell@lovelandexcavating.com

Lee Hall

Vice President of Field Operations 
513-858-4151
lhall@lovelandexcavating.com

Eric Hazlett

Senior Project Management
513-858-8445
ehazlett@lovelandexcavating.com

Steven Hazlett

Senior Project Management
513-858-8442
shazlett@lovelandexcavating.com

Jeremy Redmon

Estimating & Project Management
513-858-8447
jredmon@lovelandexcavating.com

Bree Brock